Parent Liason

Ms. K Otto-Gentry

Band

kotto@tolbertacademy.org

First Grade

Fifth Grade

Mr. R. Milner

Assistant Principal

rmilner@tolbertacademy.org

Specialists

Third Grade

Second Grade

Title I Teachers

Ms. D. Weatherspoon

djenkins@tolbertacademy.org

Special Education

Social Worker

Seventh Grade

Dr. V. Roper

Superintendent

vroper@tolbertacademy.org

Sixth Grade

Ms. L. Lucero

Federal Programs/

Instructional Guide

llucero@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. M. Martinez

Spanish

mmartinez@tolbertacademy.org


L.A.T.C.A. STAFF DIRECTORY 2017-2018

Dr. L. Carpenter

Principal

lcarpenter@tolbertacademy.org

Counselor

Administration

  Mr. D Bennett

         dbennett@tolbertacademy.org

Kindergarten

Ms. P. Crawford

Science Lab

pcrawford@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. R. Foster

Entrepreneurship

rfoster@tolbertacademy.org

Fourth Grade

Eighth Grade

Educational Assistants

Ms. D. Sager

Technology Integration Coach

dsager@tolbertacademy.org

Mr. B. Lindsey

Computers

blindsey@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. T. Benda

Instructional Guide

tmulvaney@tolbertacademy.org